Brian Fallon – 01/16/2010

February 7, 2010

Brian Fallon
Live at The Back Cat
Washington, D.C.
January 16, 2010

Recorded by Anthony Bowman
256kbps MP3s


Track listing

01 Cheating You Out of Your Ticket Money (Intro)
02 Great Expectations
03 Sad Songs Say So Much (Interlude 1)
04 We Came to Dance
05 Sleaze-side Heights (Interlude 2)
06 Have You Ever Seen the Rain (CCR cover)
07 Born Frustrated (Interlude 3)
08 Film Noir
09 Land Down Under (Interlude 4)
10 The Navesink Banks
11 Rock n Roll Is a Deceptive Game (Interlude 5)
12 Senor and the Queen
12 The 59 Sound
13 Workin Buds (Interlude 6)
14 Blue Jeans and White T-Shirts
15 Song About a Soldier (Interlude 7)
16 1930
17 Not Liking Your Dog (Interlude 8)
18 Old White Lincoln
19 Nobody Likes the Cowboys (Interlude 9)
20 Cassanova Baby
21 Thank You (Interlude 10)
22 Here’s Looking at You Kid

Encore with Dave Hause

23 Call It Off (Tegan and Sara cover)
24 Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash cover)
25 Long Ride Home (Patty Griffin cover)
26 Night Moves (Interlude 11)
27 Ball and Chain (Social Distortion cover)
28 Mercury in Retrograde (Interlude 12)
29 Gone (Bouncing Souls cover)



  1. thanks so much! this was a great show and i’m thrilled to have it.

  2. I am so excited about this concert! …by the way, I am the Scott that he is refering to in track 15!

    • That’s pretty awesome, Scott!

  3. Will the dave hause show be uploaded , too?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: