Lucero – 10/15/2009

October 24, 2009

Live at 930 Club
Washington, D.C.
October 15, 2009

Recorded by Anthony Bowman
256kbps MP3s


Track listing

01 Intro – He Doesn’t Feel Cheesy
02 Sounds of the City
03 That Much Further West
04 Can’t Feel a Thing
05 Interlude 1 – Stubblefield’s Joke
06 The Devil and Maggie Chascarillo
07 Nights Like These
08 What Else Would You Have Me Be
09 Joining the Army
10 Last Night in Town
11 Sixes and Sevens
12 Goodbye Again
13 Kiss the Bottle
14 I’ll Just Fall
15 Johnny Davis
16 Raisin’ Hell
17 Interlude 2 – Perfect Sense
18 Hey Darlin’ Do You Gamble
19 Chain Link Fence
20 Sixteen
21 Interlude 3 – Cheers
22 Drink ‘Til Were Gone
23 San Francisco
24 Last Pale Light in the West
25 Mom
26 – Interlude 4 – Diplomacy Skills
27 The War
28 Smoke
29 Darken My Door
30 Tears Don’t Matter Much


31 All Sewn Up
32 Interlude 5 – Stubblefield’s Bene



  1. Thanks for doing all this and making it available — I was at the show, but it’s great to be able to go back and listen to it any time I want…

  2. That’s pretty much the whole reason I started recording. At first, it was for myself, then I figured I would put what I had out there for other people.

  3. I was at this show, and had a blast! The download link doesn’t seem to be working though…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: