The Hold Steady – 08/29/2009

August 31, 2009

The Hold Steady
Live at 930 Club
Washington, D.C.
August 29, 2009

Recorded by Anthony Bowman
256kbps MP3s


Track listing

01 Intro
02 Hornets! Hornets!
03 Constructive Summer
04 Hot Soft Light
05 Sequestered In Memphis
06 The Swish
07 Barfruit Blues
08 Magazines
09 Our Whole Lives (New song)
10 Don’t Let Me Explode
11 Stevie Nix
12 You Can Make Him Like You
13 Separate Vacations (New song)
14 Lord, I’m Discouraged
15 Stuck Between Stations
16 Southtown Girls
17 Stay Positive
18 1Slapped Actress
19 How A Resurrection Really Feels


20 Chips Ahoy
21 Going On A Hike (New song)
22 Your Little Hoodrat Friend
23 Certain Songs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: