Mastodon – 05/12/2009

May 14, 2009

Live at the 930 Club
Washington, D.C.
May 12, 2009

Recorded by Anthony Bowman
256kbps MP3s


Track listing

01 Oblivion
02 Divinations
03 Quintessence
04 The Czar
05 Ghost Of Karelia
06 Crack The Skye
07 The Last Baron
08 Interlude
09 Bladecatcher
10 Colony Of Birchmen
11 The Wolf Is Loose
12 Crystal Skull
13 Capillarian Crest
14 Megalodon
15 Seabeast
16 Iron Tusk
17 March Of The Fire Ants


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: